My plan to be a better person

This new post is in relation to the one that I posted yesterday and that while I was at work today, there were things that I could not seem to shift from my head. The biggest thing being how I want to go about being a better person after everything that has happened in the past couple of months. I promise that I will keep this as brief as possible.

Right the first thing is, that I am going to spend more time with my friends and family. Mainly because they are the people I turn to in my darkest hours and they always seem to surprise with their love and generosity.

Secondly, I am pledging at least for a while, to give up drinking alcohol. Mainly because a few weeks ago, I decided that I was going to a few drinks but because I wanted to feel better about everything. I went over board and that is some what of an understatement. So at least for a while I am going to avoid putting my self in that situation for a while at least.

And thirdly, I want a fresh start somewhere new. Somewhere, where no one knows what has gone on in the past and where I can think about starting a life and a career without my past holding me back. For now this is between me and my brain and when the right time comes I shall tell my family.

So that’s all for now, hopefully my next post will be a story.

Published by

blackxheartx

SHINFO!!!!

One thought on “My plan to be a better person”

  1. I hope you know that I think that you are an incredible person already, but I do understand. Sometimes a fresh start is the best thing and when you feel it’s right, it’s right. But also know that I am never going to leave you alone and will stalk you until the end of tme, wherever you go, because you are my best friend and I love ya a hell of a lot.

    ‘I bought along my best friend Melissa Mahoney, who had once been molested’ – basically how I feel about you 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

